Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(465 reviews)98.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Courtney A. - |Recommended: NoI do not enjoy living here ... — I do not enjoy living here at all. Management lies, parking is terrible, and maintenance sucks. I would never resign a lease here nor refer anyone.
submitted by Leisha C. - |Recommended: YesBetter than many places — The social is a good place to live. Only downer about it is that at night people will sit out in the parking lot and play their music extremely loud and won't give a damn about people that are asleep. Besides that I've enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely renew.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you continue to encounter excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Spaceman D. - |Recommended: YesDuring my tenure here, I’ve... — During my tenure here, I’ve had nothing but a wonderful experience. With the upgrade in furniture, to the Halloween copitititons, and importantly the free food.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to value our amenities and community events!
submitted by Kori T. - |Recommended: YesGood — Living here is okay. The neighbors are just really loud at night time and you can hear them. The staff here are very nice and are willing to help you with anything that you may need
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you continue to encounter excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Nakaiya P. - |Recommended: YesI received a eviction notic... — I received a eviction notice in July but I was out of town. I received a call from the office letting me know my balance and that I needed to pay it immediately. Little did I know my lovely office staff member told my roommate that I never spoke to a day in my life that I was getting evicted and allowed my roommate to sit and read through the eviction before saying she didn’t know when I was coming home and giving back the eviction notice. Plus I would have loved to had a fixed dish washer while living here.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Michelande E. - |Recommended: YesQuiet environment, not ratc... — Quiet environment, not ratchet neighbors get along for the most part. They help eachother out. 24 hr gym and pool is the best everrr Love it here
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to value our community amenities.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amanda B. - |Recommended: YesIt could definitely be bett... — It could definitely be better, but it's not the worst. The staff here appear to be trying and polite in making our experience living here a decent one. I would recommend not sending out so many emails when first signing the lease and to make sure the emails we get aren't confusing or misleading in any way such as the updater app email that gave us the option to select our utility company even though we're supposed to be billed through the apartment complex.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Samantha C. - |Recommended: YesThe layout of the apartment... — The layout of the apartments is nice and the amenities are a wonderful bonus but the noise level and maintenance issues leave something to be desired.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know which items or areas are in need of additional attention and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kazi K. - |Recommended: YesOverall this great place to... — Overall this great place to live, but some time maintenance take a bit longer. Internet service and speed are amazing. New furniture the living room.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by De'asia D. - |Recommended: YesThe social 2700 wasn't a g... — The social 2700 wasn't a great experience, in the beginning, I came to a house that was dirty and noting wasn't done with and make me a question about renewing my lease. It takes maintenance forever to complete tasks. But it needs a new renovation and actually, give us what they show us. I see improvement in things.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cynthia B. - |Recommended: YesI have had a pretty good ex... — I have had a pretty good experience here, with the apartment looking very nice overall. The furniture looks new, there is a nice TV, and the appliances all work well.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
submitted by Angel B. - |Recommended: YesIt’s good — It’s good. The floor plan wasn’t as expected but it’s not too bad.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Steshonia D. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment complex is go... — The apartment complex is good so far. Amenities are good. Haven’t got my utility bill as yet but according to my neighbor who has, it was 175 just for his share. He is in a 2 2.5. He is confused as to why it is that high. His theory is that they haven’t split the bill in half, they just gave them both the full price to pay. Hopefully that’s not true because I am not paying 200 just for light and water.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. Please let us know if we may further clarify our utility billing procedures and processes.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Karam E. - |Recommended: YesThe community is amazing, t... — The community is amazing, the roads are clean and it is very quite during the day and during the night which is amazing for sleeping and studying.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy our peaceful community environment.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jazzi B. - |Recommended: YesOverall I like staying here... — Overall I like staying here because of management. If it were not for them my experience probably wouldn’t be worth it. I sleep comfortably knowing that I will be taking care of
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide exceptional service.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Social 2700 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Social 2700 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose